LIVE 3pm Today, ImprovFriday webcast with …

ImprovFriday members’ Jeff Duke (USA), Peter Thörn (Sweden), Jim Goodin (USA), David Perreko (Canary Is) and Gaeteano Fontanazza (Italy) will gather together for a 1-hour live performance at improvfriday.ning.com today (July 4th) at 3pm EST(12pm PST/8pm UK/9PM western Euro). Please join us.

Advertisements

About Jim Goodin

I'm a musician with focus on new and experimental music, podcaster and voice over guy. I'm a runner and biker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s