Selected for Alt-Classical.com

I don’t keep enough posts going on with my personal blog here as I’m in heavy production often on the WhatsNewAtImProvFriday blog so please follow my thoughts on that one. However this all said I do want to pass on that a piece of mine, Window, was chosen for Alt-Classical.com. It’s a looped violin piece that I did for a previous ImprovFriday thread. Here is the link to my piece which special thanks to ImprovFriday colleague Paul Muller who nominated my work. Window.

About Jim Goodin

I ride bikes a lot. In addition I've spent a lot of time in my life with creating music and crunching code. The blog spurned by the growing interest after 40 years away, in cycling paralleled by annual fund raising that I have done for several years for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation, a non-profit org on the front of improving the lives of those living with type 1 diabetes and in joining JDRF's Ride to Cure Diabetes program. The experience of bicycling these last two years was become a new muse for me.
This entry was posted in acoustic-electro, experimental, Music Label, New Music, violin and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

